Our Staff

 
Eric Dammann - Sr. Elder / Pastor

Pastoreric@biblebaptist.net - 201 288-4139 ext. 10

Len Leuci, Elder / Church Administrator

Len@biblebaptist.net - 201 288-4139 ext. 12

John Occhiogrosso, Elder

John@biblebaptist.net - 201 288-4139 ext. 14

Anthony Palmer, Elder

Anthony@biblebaptist.net - 201 288-4139 ext. 14

 

Carol Bua - Office Administrative Assistant

Carol@biblebaptist.net - 201 288-4139 ext. 14

 

Gabriel Castaneda - Worship Director

Gabe@biblebaptist.net - 201 288-4139 ext. 14

 Eileen Dammann, Children's Ministry

BBCKids@biblebaptist.net - 201 288-4139 ext. 13

Anthony Palmer - Men's Ministry Director

Anthony@biblebaptist.net - 201 288-4139 ext. 14

Jonathan Prado - Youth Ministry Director

Jonathan@biblebaptist.net - 201 288-4139 ext. 14

Susan Santos - Women's Ministry Director

Sue@biblebaptist.net - 201 288-4139 ext. 14



 

Our Deacons

To contact our Deacons by email - info@biblebaptist.net

William Johnson - Chairman
Alvin Abella, Gabe Castaneda,
Eric Hicks, Michael Sabato,
Anthony Tamburro, Dave Wessel

Our Ministry Leaders

For more information on the ministry or its leader, visit our ministries page

Tina Apprich, Senior Saints
Gabe Castaneda, Worship
Eileen Dammann, Pat Lane
Children Ministries
Len Leuci, Couples Ministry
Lou Minichini, DivorceCare
Chris Morales, SPORTS Ministry
Anthony Palmer, Men's Ministry
Jonathan Prado, Youth Ministry
Shannon Sabato, Nursery
Susan Santos, Women's Ministry
Jane Sparling, MOPS
Shawn Santos, CrossLife
Nikki Whitney, Bags of Hope